Old Street Counselling and Psychotherapy

Address

Psychotherapists and Counsellors in Old Street at Ongea
Willen House
8-26 Bath Street
London
EC1V 9DX

  

Public transport by:

Underground: Old Street Station
Other underground stations in walking distance: Angel, Barbican, Moorgate, Liverpool Street and Shoreditch High Street
Buses: 21, 43, 55, 76, 135, 141, 205, 214, 243, 271, 394

Bicycle:

Bicycle parking stands available near the entrance to the building.

Parking:

Our office is located inside the Congestion Charging Zone, but you may avoid it by stopping your journey North East from the practice.
Weekday restrictions 8.30am – 6.30pm
Weekend restrictions 8.30am – 1.30pm

Contact details:

Photo Name Phone Email
Alisha Whittington 07342 762276 alishajwhittington@gmail.com
Anne Marie CALVET 0747 547 6464 calvetannemarie@gmail.com
Antonella Caraglia 07459569386 antonella.caraglia.psy@gmail.com
Arzum Gulsar 07930618072 info@cbtguru.com
Aurora Pulici 07879481050 gestaltherapy18@gmail.com
Björg Sigríður Hermannsdóttir 07783 462361 bjorg.sigridur@gmail.com
Carla Burns 07490515112 burnscarla@gmail.com
Dr Kate Pryce 07427 103 201 kateprycetherapy@gmail.com
Eiman Hussein 07466646910 info@ehpsychotherapy.co.uk
Emma Murray 07445 723516 emma@emmamurraytherapy.com
Frances Read 07796610427 francesreadtherapy@gmail.com
Francesca Robinson 07584222697 info@francesca-therapy.co.uk
Gemma Grainger 07840391964 gemma.therapyeastlondon@gmail.com
Georgina Daunt 07969351632 info@georginadaunttherapy.com
Jack Pijl 07791004662 jack@jackpijl.co.uk
Jackie Roberts 07957425473 info@therapy-east.co.uk
Jessica Davies 07806 703427 jessica.davies@me.com
Jo Harding 07989 447 058 joharding99@gmail.com
Julia Walker +447795063375 walker.juliab@gmail.com
Julie Ridlington 07792365326 julie.ridlington@gmail.com
Karolina Kakolowicz 07956461707 kkakolowicz@icloud.com
Kei Iino 07903830761 kei5iino@gmail.com
Lorraine Green 07596 711 469 counsellme@btinternet.com
Nicole Scott 07779123521 nicole@nicolescott-therapy.com
Peter Teigen 07939224463 peterteigen@gmail.com
Robert French 07761463319 rob@robertfrenchpsychotherapy.com
Thomas Fea 07946 615 632 thomaswfea@gmail.com
Yannis Grammatopoulos 07342372563 yanni.grammatopoulos@gmail.com